Invited Associations and Clubs

The National B event is open to all members of member clubs of the following:-
Association of North East Midland Motor Clubs (ANEMMC)
Association of Northern Car Clubs (ANCC)
Association of West Midlands Motor Clubs (AWMMC)
East Midlands Association of Motor Clubs (EMAMC)
Cotswold Motor Sports Group (via AWMMC)
Historic Rally Car Register (via AWMMC and EMAMC)

The Clubmans event is open to members of the organising club and the following invited clubs:-
Blackbird Auto Club Chelmsford Car Club
Cotswold Motor Sport Group Boundless by CSMA
Historic Rally Car Register Loughborough Car Club
Kettering & District Car Club Matlock Motor Club
Mid Derbyshire Motor Club Redditch & District Car Club
Owen Motoring Club Cannock and District Car Club
Basingstoke Motor Club
and other invited clubs to a maximum of 15. Contact us if your Club would like an invite.